The system-wide Employee Relations Advisory Board serves as an advisory group to the president with respect to University policies, programs and practices.

The board meets quarterly—either in-person or by video conference—and consists of Employee Relations Committee members elected by their committee peers. Follow the board’s discussions here and contact representatives with questions.

 

Employee Relations Advisory Board Representatives

 

Tom Anderson, Knoxville-ERC University Operations
Office Phone: 865-974-5514
Email: tander13@utk.edu


Rex Barton, IPS-ESC
Office Phone: 423-506-0402
Email: rex.barton@tennessee.edu


Doree Brown, ERC-System Administration & IPS
Office Phone: 865-974-4615
Email: doree@tennessee.edu


Shannon Bruce, Knoxville-ERC Administration & Student Life
Office Phone: 865-974-6089
Email: sbruce@utk.edu


Christine Estoye, Chattanooga-ESC
Office Phone: 423-425-1730
Email: Christine-Estoye@utc.edu


Terri Fought, Health Science Center-ERC
Office Phone: 901-448-6486
Email: tfought@uthsc.edu


Debbie Hunter, Martin-ERC
Office Phone: 731-881-7250
Email: dhunter@utm.edu


Anna Lane, Chattanooga-ERC
Phone: 423-425-2135
Email: Anna-Lane@utc.edu


Meghan Morris, Space Institute-ERC
Phone: 931-393-7318
Email: mmorris@utsi.edu


Kimberlee Norwood, Health Science Center-ESC
Office Phone: 901-448-3843
Email: knorwood@uthsc.edu


Jackie Parreco, UT Foundation
Phone: 865-974-2575
Email: jparreco@utfi.org


Carla Phillips, Institute of Agriculture-ERC
Phone: 865-974-7108
Email: cphill62@utk.edu


Vacant, Knoxville-ERC Academic Affairs & Research
(to be filled in September)