The system-wide Employee Relations Advisory Board serves as an advisory group to the president with respect to University policies, programs and practices.

The board meets quarterly—either in-person or by video conference—and consists of Employee Relations Committee members elected by their committee peers. Follow the board’s discussions here and contact representatives with questions.

 

Employee Relations Advisory Board Representatives

 

Tom Anderson, Knoxville-ERC University Operations
Office Phone: 865-974-5514
Email: tander13@utk.edu


Angie Holtzclaw, ERC-System Administration & IPS-ERC
Office Phone: 865-974-3306
Email: akholtz@tennessee.edu


Laura Horton, UT Space Institute-ERC
Office Phone: 931-393-7462
Email: lhorton@utsi.edu


Debbie Hunter, Martin-ERC
Office Phone: 731-881-7250
Email: dhunter@utm.edu


Cathy Jenkins, UT Knoxville-ERC Academic Affairs & Research
Phone: 865-974-3937
Email: cjenkin8@utk.edu


Katora Jones, UT Health Science Center-ERC
Phone: 901-222-1600
Email:kjone151@uthsc.edu


Dorothea Owens, UT Health Science Center-ESC
Office Phone: 901-448-3275
Email: dowens22@uthsc.edu


Jackie Parreco, UT Foundation
Phone: 865-974-2575
Email: jparreco@utfi.org


Carla Phillips, Institute of Agriculture-ERC
Phone: 865-974-7108
Email: cphill62@utk.edu


Charles Primm, UT Knoxville-ESC
Office Phone: 865-974-5180
Email: charles.primm@tennessee.edu


Melita Rector, UT Chattanooga-ERC
Phone: 423-425-5250
Email: melita-rector@utc.edu


Chris Sherbesman, UT Chattanooga-ESC
Phone: 423-425-4467
Email: christopher-sherbesman@utc.edu


Leslie Valentine, Knoxville-ERC Administration & Student Life
Office Phone: 865-974-7449
Email: lvalent1@utk.edu