ERAB Sept 2015 (small)

The system-wide Employee Relations Advisory Board serves as an advisory group to the president with respect to University policies, programs and practices.

The board meets quarterly—either in-person or by video conference—and consists of Employee Relations Committee members elected by their committee peers. Follow the board’s discussions here and contact representatives with questions.

 

Employee Relations Advisory Board Representatives

Knoxville-Area Exempt Staff Council

John Goddard

865-458-5612
jgoddar1@utk.edu

UT Chattanooga

Anna Lane

423-425-2135
Anna-Lane@utc.edu

Tonia Martin

423-425-2906
tonia-martin@utc.edu

UT Foundation

Carla McMillan

865-974-1574
cmcmilla@tennessee.edu

Jackie Parreco

865-974-2575
jparreco@utfi.org

UT Health Science Center

Brenda Clark

901-448-5638
bclark11@uthsc.edu

Jackie McClarin

901-448-8470
jmcclari@uthsc.edu

UT Institute of Agriculture

Lela Moore

865-974-7437
lmoore7@utk.edu

UT Knoxville, Academic Affairs and Research

Cheryl Hodge

865-974-5143
chodge1@utk.edu

UT Knoxville, Administration and Student Affairs

Kim Harmon

865-974-5084
kcox2@utk.edu

UT Knoxville, University Operations

Tom Anderson

865-974-5514
tander13@utk.edu

UT Martin

Debbie Hunter

731-881-7250
dhunter@utm.edu

UT Space Institute

Paula Marie Morris

931-393-7240
pamrine@utsi.edu

UT System Administration

Ann Atchley

865-974-3086

aatchley@tennessee.edu