UT System Leadership

Tonja Johnson
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
tonjanita.johnson@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-8886
Biography

 

UT System Office of Human Resources

826B Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0213
865-946-8847
systemhr@tennessee.edu

UT Knoxville

Dr. Mary Lucal
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
(865) 974-1909
mlucal@utk.edu

UT Chattanooga

Laure Pou
Executive Director of Human Resources
(423) 425-5742
laure-pou@utc.edu

UT Martin

Phillip Bright
Director of Human Resources
(731) 881-7847
pbright@utm.edu

UT Space Institute

Patricia Burks-Jelks
Director for Human Resources & Services
(931) 393-7226
pjelks@utsi.edu

UT Health Science Center

Chandra Alston
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
(901) 448-5170
calston@uthsc.edu

UT Institute of Agriculture

Doug Bohner
Human Resources Officer, Director of Extension
(865) 974-7246
dbohner@utk.edu

UT Institute for Public Service

Tomi Rogers
Manager, HR and Operations
(865) 974-1535
trogers@tennessee.edu