UT System

Julie Hunt, executive director of compensation

P225 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-1906
Fax: 865-974-9780
jhunt40@tennessee.edu

Laura Sloan, compensation specialist

P225 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-1906
Fax: 865-974-9780
lsloan1@tennessee.edu

Knoxville

Kirsten Schroeder, compensation analyst

1331 Circle Park
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-946-1905
kschroe3@utk.edu

UT Chattanooga

Tina Camba, total compensation manager

720 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: 423-425-4526
Fax: 423-425-4574
tina-camba@utc.edu

Freddie Perutelli, total compensation specialist

720 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: 423-425-4473
Fax: 423-425-4574
freddie-perutelli@utc.edu

UT Health Science Center

Damon Davis, director of compensation

910 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-5604
Fax: 901-448-5170

ddavis24@uthsc.edu

UT Martin

Tina Adams, compensation specialist

112 Hall-Moody Administration Building
Martin, TN 38238
Phone: 731-881-7849
tadams25@utm.edu