The compensation team is available to answer any questions you may have during implementation.

Tina Camba, Director of Total Rewards UT Chattanooga – tina-camba@utc.edu

Freddie Perutelli, Total Compensation Specialist UT Chattanooga – freddie-perutelli@utc.edu

Damon Davis, HR Director UT Health Science Center – ddavis24@uthsc.edu

Tina Adams, Compensation Specialist UT Martin – tadams25@utm.edu

Tarah Keeler, HR Director UT Knoxville – tkeeler3@utk.edu

Donovan Johnson, Compensation Analyst UT Knoxville – djohn217@utk.edu

Laura Sloan, Compensation Specialist UT System – lsloan1@tennessee.edu