• David Miller, Search Committee Chair
    Senior Vice president and Chief Financial Officer
  • Petra McPhearson
    Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Kurt McGuffin
    Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics
  • Andy Lewter
    Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
  • Philip Smartt
    Professor, Department of Agriculture, Geoscience, and Natural Resources
  • Ahmad Tootoonchi
    Dean of the College of Business and Global Affairs
  • Destin Tucker
    Director of Admissions
  • Anderson Starling
    Associate Professor of Political Science
  • Kiara Castleman
    Assistant Registrar
  • Dominique Crockett
    Office of Equity and Diversity and Title IX coordinator
  • Debi Adcock
    Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
  • Kelli Deere
    Director, UT Martin Parsons Center
  • Jerry Reese
    UT Martin alumnus
  • Dawson Gremmels
    UT Martin student