Knoxville Area

(UT Foundation, UT Institute of Agriculture, UT Institute for Public Service, UT Knoxville, UT System Administration)

Jon Gushen (Federal Retirees)
jonathan.gushen@tennessee.edu
865-974-6050

Jonathan Ramsey (401k, 457 & TCRS)
jonathan.ramsey@tennessee.edu
865-974-8765

Wanda Plankey (JCRS, ORP & TCRS)
wplankey@tennessee.edu
865-974-8229

Christian Houston (New Hires & Deferred Compensation – 401k, 457, 403b & TCRS)
christian.houston@tennessee.edu
865-974-6533

UT Health Science Center

Debbie Jackson
djacks24@uthsc.edu
901-448-8547

UT Martin

Lisa Kinkade
lkinkade@utm.edu
731-881-7850

UT Chattanooga

Jecobi Swafford
jecobi-swafford@utc.edu
423-425-4221

UT Space Institute

Pam Ledford
pledford@utsi.edu
931-393-7504