Knoxville Area

(UT Foundation, UT Institute of Agriculture, UT Institute for Public Service, UT Knoxville, UT System Administration)

Due to the current health situation our office will be working remotely starting Monday, March 16th. We are available via email and will work to continue to provide customer service and support to all UT employees. 

Ashley Greene (TCRS, New Employee Orientation, & Federal Retirees)
agreene7@tennessee.edu
865-974-1441

Christian Houston (New Hires, Deferred Compensation & Disability)
christian.houston@tennessee.edu

865-974-6533

Wanda Plankey (JCRS, ORP & Prior Service)
wplankey@tennessee.edu
865-974-8229

Jonathan Ramsey (401k, 457 & TCRS)
jonathan.ramsey@tennessee.edu
865-974-8765

 

UT Health Science Center

Debbie Jackson
djacks24@uthsc.edu
901-448-8547

UT Martin

Marsha Davis
marshad@utm.edu
731-881-7850

UT Chattanooga

Jecobi Swafford
jecobi-swafford@utc.edu
423-425-4221

UT Space Institute

Pam Ledford
pledford@utsi.edu
931-393-7504