The Career Development Fund Committee (CDFC) is comprised of the following individuals:

CDF Committee Contact

Ms. Angela McLemore

Employee & Organizational Development
600 Henley Street
Suite 220, Conference Center Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996-4125
Phone: 865-974-8359
Fax: 865-974-9715
mclemore@tennessee.edu

Dr. Ron Tredway

Employee & Organizational Development
600 Henley Street
Suite 220, Conference Center Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996-4125
Phone: 865-974-0807
Fax: 865-974-9715
rtredway@tennessee.edu

Ms. Patricia Burks-Jelks

UT Space Institute
MS11 Frank G. Clement Academic & Administration Building
B H Goethert Parkway
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Phone: 931-393-7226
pjelks@utk.edu

Mr. Ron Loewen

Budget & Finance
711B Andy Holt Tower
1331 Circle Park
Knoxville, TN 37996-0174
rloewen@utk.edu

Ms. Lori Epperson

Office of Information Technology Serv.
406 Andy Holt Tower
1331 Circle Park
Knoxville, TN 37996-0150
Phone: 865-974-2319
Fax: 865-974-4811
lorie@utk.edu

Ms. Debbi Mount

Extended Campus and Continuing Education
110 Gooch Hall
Martin, TN 38238
Phone: 731-881-7104
Fax: 731-881-7984
dmount@utm.edu

Ms. Patricia Wagoner

Chancellor-Agriculture
101a Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4505
Phone: 865-974-7342
Fax: 865-974-8781
pwagoner@utk.edu

Mr. Kerry Witcher

UT Alumni Association
600 Andy Holt Tower
1331 Circle Park
Knoxville, TN 37996-0165
Phone: 865-974-2115
Fax: 865-974-2663
kwitcher@utk.edu