Knoxville Area

(UT Foundation, UT Institute of Agriculture, UT Institute for Public Service, UT Knoxville, UT System Administration)

Jon Gushen (Federal Retirees)
jonathan.gushen@tennessee.edu
865-974-6050

Holly Wells (TCRS)
holly.wells@tennessee.edu
865-974-1441

Francie Brodman (JCRS & 403(b))
francie.brodman@tennessee.edu
865-974-8765

Wanda Plankey (ORP)
wplankey@tennessee.edu
865-974-8229

Christian Houston (Deferred Compensation – 401(k)/457 Plans)
christian.houston@tennessee.edu
865-974-6533

UT Health Science Center

Debbie Jackson
djacks24@uthsc.edu
901-448-8547

UT Martin

Lisa Kinkade
lkinkade@utm.edu
731-881-7850

UT Chattanooga

Kathy Taylor
kathy-taylor@utc.edu
423-425-4452

UT Space Institute

Pam Ledford
pledford@utsi.edu
931-393-7504