UT System

Linda Hendricks Harig
Vice President for Human Resources, UT System
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources, UT Knoxville
(865) 974-8170
linda.hendricks@tennessee.edu

UT Knoxville

Dr. Mary Lucal
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
(865) 974-1909
mlucal@utk.edu

UT Chattanooga

Laure Pou
Interim Director of Human Resources
(423) 425-5742
laure-pou@utc.edu

UT Martin

Phillip Bright
Director of Human Resources
(731) 881-7847
pbright@utm.edu

UT Space Institute

Patricia Burks-Jelks
Director for Human Resources & Services
(931) 393-7226
pjelks@utsi.edu

UT Health Science Center

Chandra Alston
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
(901) 448-5170
calston@uthsc.edu

UT Institute of Agriculture

Whitney Fair
Interim Human Resources Officer
(865) 974-4506
wfair@utk.edu

UT Institute for Public Service

Judie Martin
Manager, HR and Operations
(865) 974-1535
judie.martin@tennessee.edu